Don’t you wish you were a kid again?

Was sitting outside of my building yesterday waiting for the power to come back on (you know, so I wouln’t have to climb up 6 flights of stairs) when I witnessed this scene between two little boys who live in my building..

Children Lebanon

Boy number 1: "It's my turn! Get off you bully!" .... Boy number 2: "Too late sucker! I was here first!"

Children Lebanon

Boy number 1: "Oh yeah? Well I'll just hold onto your wheel then! ha! What you gonna do now?"

Children Lebanon

Boy number 2: "I'm going to break away! Ah haha! I win, I win! Can't catch me now!"

Children Lebanon

Boy number 1: "This BLOWS! Life isn't fair."

Maybe you just had to be there..I thought it was so cute!

5 Comments

Filed under life in Lebanon

5 responses to “Don’t you wish you were a kid again?

  1. The other day I actually wished I was back in elementary school! A big part me wanted to go back to that point in my life where playing was what I was supposed to be doing!

  2. Lipanantsi

    nice moments in time🙂

  3. Simon

    I miss the good old days when my younger brother wasn’t twice my size! when i used to bully him and make up regulations to beat him in basketball hehehe.
    Now he’s bigger, meaner, and TALLER! so he’s kicking my ass in bball, and realised that i was making up all them rules so to win. hehehe

  4. ZouZeta

    heheh exactly
    good old days🙂

Leave a Reply

