Do you know where this is?

Lebanon

yeah, do ya?

6 Comments

Filed under life in Lebanon

6 responses to “Do you know where this is?

  1. Oh yes I sure do. Its at the end of Gemmayze street, on your right. One of the few breath-taking traditional scenes of heritage which you can see in this famous street.

    Am I right?🙂

  2. This is Beirut

    Indeed you are! And I must say, I love your description!

  3. I’ve been passing right by this for a week and I still didn’t guess!
    Damnnnn!
    Cute bird cages too… hehe

  4. Yup this is before the cool man2ouche place “Ghattas”

  5. wow I love the view😀
    Inviting place

  6. the people there sometimes yell at each other while serving customers but they have a very nice selection

Leave a Reply

