Happy Anniversary to me!

Today marks 1 year since I landed in Lebanon..

And I can honestly say it has been the best year of my life.

I’m sitting here..still in disbelief that my Mom and Grandparents are right next to me, in a hotel, IN LEBANON..and reflecting on how much my life has changed..

Here is to many more years of excitement, growth, and never ending adventure.

Cheers Lebanon, I love you!!

Happy 1 Year Anniversary, and Happy New Year!

First anniversary

Happy 1st Anniversary Lebanon!

image credit

12 Comments

Filed under life in Lebanon

12 responses to “Happy Anniversary to me!

  1. Happy Anniversary and wishing you a lot more adventures and excitement in the year to come πŸ™‚

  2. didie

    hehe happy anniversary! wish u loads more years in leb!! πŸ™‚

  3. Congratulations! Best Wishes to you.

  4. AlainLb

    HaPpY Anniversary! kudos on surviving a whole year in Leb and becoming ( almost ) famous.
    Have you tried applying for an acting job? you never know…

    Incidentally, Merry Christmas And A HaPpY New Year!

  5. Just happened upon your wonderful blog through your Twitter @ message. Happy Anniversary!

  6. Check you out! Mabrouk – am really glad that it’s still going so well. Hopefully I’ll come join you soon.

  7. Finally checking back here to find some cool stuff πŸ˜€
    Happy anniversary!

Leave a Reply

