Bring back the models! (just this once)

Vero Moda

Current Vero Moda ad..picture taken today.. Jan. 19, 2011

Vero,

I like your clothes.  I really do!  I’m even wearing one of your sweaters as I type this..you know, one of those slouchy off the shoulder sweaters that you’re so good at making..  But please,,(and I normally would never say this, because I’m all for copy driven ads, I am a copywriter after all!!..) bring back the models..!!  They do your ads wayyyy more justice..

Vero Moda

Previous Vero Moda ad from Aug. 24, 2009

[Thanks Beirut Drive By for your truly awesome archive of Lebanese Billboards..]

3 Comments

Filed under life in Lebanon

3 responses to “Bring back the models! (just this once)

  1. Cristele

    You’re right!! It’s like something is missing and btw I like your sweater🙂

  2. Al

    Word !
    The ad is sooo boring !

Leave a Reply

