My first Dabke..

Dabke Gandour

Have you ever tried a Dabke?

20 Comments

Filed under life in Lebanon

20 responses to “My first Dabke..

  1. Lol i half expected to see you actually dancing the dabke!

  2. Joe

    HAHA

    I thought we’re going to see a picture of you dancing๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Loooool… not fair! But you got the title spot on!๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Looolll… I though you are trying to dance Dabke!!
    It’s not a very yummy biscuit, we used to have it when we were kids!!

  5. lool we were all expecting to see you dance dabke.๐Ÿ˜€

  6. You Dani you! thought I’m gonna see you dancing.. A belated April fools day??๐Ÿ˜›

  7. You should try Dabke with Marie. They’re delicious๐Ÿ˜›

  8. Johnny

    :-\ That’s not a dabke!

  9. I expected dance๐Ÿ˜› and my comment would have been: same here, since my first dabke was rather traumatizing.

    But I’ve been lately eating lots of this (due to giving up chocolate for lent) and I blame my parents for not introducing it to my life earlier.

  10. Ali El Dali

    Like all others that commented before, I also expected to hear about your first time dancing it!

    I’m out, DALEEEEE!

  11. Fadi

    What a fail ! I thought you actually learned the dance !
    Someone take Danielle to a (perhaps not too posh) Lebanese wedding, she’s sure to find the REAL dabke there !๐Ÿ˜€

  12. sara ajami

    jajaja, nice title๐Ÿ˜€
    but the older version od DABKร‰ was much better than this one …
    they dont sell it anymore๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  13. Rob

    haha good one!๐Ÿ˜€

  14. batoul chour

    i like it๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

