Dating in Miami

Dating in Miami

Begin scene. (Setting – somewhere in a South Beach nightclub)

Guy: “Damn girl you look good.”

Girl: “heheh..thanks!”

Guy: “Can I buy you a drink?”

Girl: “Sure!”

Time passes…………………………girl starts dancing and giggling with her friends..making sure to stay close (but not too close) to guy

Guy: “Can I buy you another drink?”

Girl: “Sure!”

Time passes…………………………girl gets a little closer, starts to rub up on guy a little

Guy: “Girl you so sexy…”

Girl: “hehehe…I work out”

Guy: “Want another drink?”

Girl: “Sure!”

Time passes…………………………girl begins to kiss guy on neck, then on the side of the mouth..

Guy: “Wanna get outta here?”

Girl: “Ok!!!”

End scene.

17 Comments

Filed under Miami

17 responses to “Dating in Miami

  1. Youssef Chaker

    Dating Scene in Lebanon:

    Begin scene. (Setting – somewhere in a Gemmayze nightclub)

    Guy: “Damn girl you look good.”

    Girl: “of course I do!”

    Guy: “Can I buy you a drink?”

    Girl: “Sure!”

    Time passes…………………………girl starts dancing and giggling with her friends..making sure to stay close (but not too close) to guy

    Guy: “Can I buy you another drink?”

    Girl: “Sure!”

    Time passes…………………………girl keeps dancing and giggling with her friends..

    Guy: “Where the hell is that girl?”

    Later, when girl arrives home:

    Girl: “Cool I didn’t spend anything tonight”

    Friend: “Success!”

    end scene

  2. Both version cracked me up

  3. hahaha, loved both versions!

  4. One ticket to Miami please !😛

    That “I work out” line cracked me up, mostly because pretty much EVERYONE in Sweden (especially women) work out, so no matter how often you say it it doesn’t give you any added value.. Kind of like “I can breathe”

  5. Didn’t know you Americans were THAT easy…

  6. So things are still the same🙂

  7. Only when the girl is in Miami? Not oif from Miami and in Gemmayzeh?! Too bad.

  8. I see that not much has changed on the East coast.

  9. annie

    Hahahahaha this was sooo funny ,but I think it’s becoming like that too in the Lebanese nightlife scene though

  10. haha, its a nice scenario
    loved both versions, but the lebanese version could have had more action to it

  11. YaWadYaTeel

    I really liked ‘of course I do’ in the Lebanese version. So on point. So Rola Saad.

  12. Caine McDee

    Ah, now, the guys would call it a success if he scores, and the girl would call it a success if she gets away with a flirt and lotsa free alcohol. I think both are FFFAAAIIILLL !!!!
    I would like to do things without any intentions, just do what feels good and right! straight from the heart…

Leave a Reply

