New life. New adventures. New BLOG.

I know that I said I’d keep This is Beirut going. And I fully intend on doing just that. But in the meantime, I’ve started a new blog This is Trinidad to document my new adventures in the Caribbean!

This is Trinidad

What do you think of my new header? I wonder how many more places I can fit on this map!

I know that many of you followed this blog because of its subject: the beautiful chaos that is Beirut. And I know that moving to the Caribbean means that I will lose some of you. But I sincerely hope that a few of you do decided to follow me on my new journey; for it’s my readers that keep me motivated to keep on going!

A big thank you to all of my readers out there. Whether you’ve followed me from the beginning, or just started reading, you have no idea how much you have enriched my life.😀

I hope to see you on the other side!

xoxo,

Dani

4 Comments

Filed under life in Lebanon

4 responses to “New life. New adventures. New BLOG.

  1. That’s so amazing Dani!

    I have been postponing and procrastinating writing anything in lieu of your departure, but now I feel happy that we will be traveling to Trinidad with you ! Still I hope you will come to Lebanon to visit us back some day!

  2. annie

    Yiiiii where’s the Foreigner’s guide to Beirut,Part 2 ????

  3. Dolly

    I don’t find your blog interesting anymore. Who cares about your adventures in the Caribbean anyway?

Leave a Reply

